Skip to content
Español
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wally Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wally Taylor

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaye Corey

Jaye Corey

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaye Corey
"Wally Taylor and his team are the best! Anytime we call in they’re so helpful and polite. If you’re in the Conyers area, I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nicova Jones

Nicova Jones

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicova Jones
"Awesome Team!!"
Profile photo of Angel leo Soto

Angel leo Soto

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel leo Soto
"muy bueno el servicio, lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Lisa Seabolt

Lisa Seabolt

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Seabolt
"Very considering and helps with everything you ask for. I would recommend"
Profile photo of Bruce Landeck

Bruce Landeck

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Landeck
"We've been Wally Taylor State Farm for almost 40 years - from a lone teenager with a car to now having 3 teenagers of our own, a house, and multiple business lines. Danielle, Ashley, et. al. (and the people who preceeded them) have always treated us with the same level of amazing care regardless from when our account was just one policy to now almost a dozen."
Profile photo of james pulliam

james pulliam

April 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by james pulliam
"Just want to give a shout out to Cassie Laffan! Her as well as the rest of the staff at Wally Taylor's State Farm Office are always so helpful and eager to assist your questions and needs. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of D. Morgan

D. Morgan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Morgan
"Tracy helped answer my questions and was extremely helpful. She was very pleasant, informative, and guided me in the right direction. I love this office, never failed me!!"
Profile photo of Steven Sullivan

Steven Sullivan

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sullivan
"I've had the pleasure of working with Danielle Ferris from State Farm for many years, and I must say, her service surpassed all expectations. Danielle's warmth and genuine interest in my insurance needs were evident. She tailored a personalized insurance plan, ensuring it not only met but exceeded my expectations. Danielle's proactive approach to customer service, coupled with her expertise and accessibility, sets her apart. When we communicate she continuously checks in to ensure I'm adequately protected and promptly addresses any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Danielle Ferris from State Farm."
Profile photo of Tim Ferris

Tim Ferris

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ferris
"Wally Taylor is an honest and trustworthy agent. His staff is exceptional, especially, Danielle. They always take care of my policies and needs. This is a fantastic office!!"
Profile photo of Janice Herdt

Janice Herdt

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Herdt
"They truly are a good Neighbor! Excellent prices and customer service, they go above and beyond to help you get the best coverage at great prices. I have coverage on my home and two vehicles. Today I checked pricing with AARP/Hartford and GEICO, and they were not even close to my current pricing. I will continue to do business with Wally!"
Profile photo of Tracy Vaughn

Tracy Vaughn

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Vaughn
"Excellent customer service! Everyone is friendly and helpful! Wally Taylor truly cares and takes care of his customers with Danielle his office manager."
Profile photo of Ray Smith

Ray Smith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Smith
"What a great group to work with, very professional . Tracy has been most helpful helping me with some important problems. Ray Smith"
Profile photo of Milton Negron

Milton Negron

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Negron
"Lo recogiendo a ojo cerado yevo 20 años con Ellos y nunca an fallado Tengo todos mis ceguros con Ellos casa caro y seguros de vida AHORA SERVICIO EN ESPAÑOL LES RECOMIENDO PREGUNTEN POR DELMI NEGRON"
Profile photo of James Wright

James Wright

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wright
"The staff at Wally Taylor is amazing. Very friendly, courteous and answered all my questions with complete transparency. I would recommend anyone shopping around for insurance to give them a shot. Look no further. P.S. Ask for Danielle."
Profile photo of Greg Wolfe

Greg Wolfe

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wolfe
"The staff at Wally Taylor-State Farm is exceptional. There is nothing better than calling in and speaking to Tracy. She and the rest of the staff really do treat you like family. Keep up the great work guys! Happy to have you for my insurance company."
Profile photo of Jeff Speed

Jeff Speed

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Speed
"Cassie has been great a great account rep for me to rely on over the past several years. She provides excellent service and always follows up. Thanks Cassie!"
Profile photo of April Bruce

April Bruce

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Bruce
"The office staff are amazing and ever since I switch to this State Farm agent, I have Had excellent customer service thank you staff"
Profile photo of John Robinson

John Robinson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Robinson
"I have been with Wally Taylor for over 30yrs and the service at this office is tops in the industry. Thank you Danielle Ferris for always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of trint beam

trint beam

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trint beam
""Wally Taylor’s customer service team stands out for its professionalism and attentiveness. Representatives are readily available to assist with inquiries and claims, offering clear guidance and support throughout the process. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction fosters trust and confidence among policyholders, making interactions with State Farm Wally Taylor a positive experience overall." Ask for Ashley N she was fantastic !"
Profile photo of Tonia Beam

Tonia Beam

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Beam
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for many many years. The office of Wally Taylor is very customer and family oriented. His staff is very knowledgeable and always very helpful! so if you’re looking for a hometown agent and staff trust your business with his office."
Profile photo of Megan Briles

Megan Briles

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Briles
"The Wally Taylor office has been handing my insurance for years now and they are wonderful. Especially Daniell Farris, she is always kind and ready to help me with any changes or questions that I have. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Robin Cohran

Robin Cohran

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Cohran
"I've been with wally Taylor for about 4 years now. They have always been the best to work with. They always are bubbly and go above and beyond to make sure your taken care of."
Profile photo of Craig Norton

Craig Norton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Norton
"I highly recommend Wally Taylor State Farm for all of your Auto, home, life and health needs. Wally and his team are all outstanding. Very knowledgeable in all areas of insurance, and their customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Christian Jones

Christian Jones

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Jones
"Delmi is great."
Profile photo of Carol Sullivan Stillo

Carol Sullivan Stillo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Sullivan Stillo
"I have been with Wally Taylor for many years and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about his office! They are always on top of my needs and help me with any questions I may have. Very pleasant and caring in their service. I will always recommend them."